Axiomtelecom online store reviews in Dubai, UAE

4.5
4.5
38 reviews
25 May 2020
A Bluetooth headset
Good qualities items And also good timing delevery
10 May 2020
HUAWEI MATE RS PORSCHE DESIGN
My order was shipped to the courier company very fast, but due to the current lockdown situation the courier company took ages to deliver. And during this phase I tried calling them several times but in vain. The status on the website wasn't much helpful. My brother also placed an order with Axiom for the same mobile device, but Axiom responded after 3 weeks that they have run out of stock. This was something that they could have handled much professionally. The money was paid and confirmation received, and after 3 weeks of continuous followup you get informed that  read more
23 Apr 2020
iPhone 11
I swear by far the worst service ever provided . they have zero honesty . zero transparency . they don't keep their promises . they have promised me 3 times to send me the phone that I ordered and till now I did not receive it . such a horrible customer service online . they never act on any request , shut the clients up by saying that they'll consider their issue and they never do . plus there prices are higher than their competitors .
20 Apr 2020
Samsung A71 mobile phone
My first time delivery in uae this company .it better fro delivery way
02 Feb 2020
The branch that I dealt with, which is the Al Bawadi Mall branch, is arranged in an elegant and easy way to facilitate the customer to reach the required, the service is excellent from the employees and officials, and everyone is keen to satisfy the customer. I encourage everyone who wants to buy a phone or its accessories to go to one of the Axiomtelecom branches, my experience with them was very positive and I left the store and I feel very satisfied.
11 Oct 2019
Samsung Galaxy M20 32GB Ocean Blue
I have ordered my second phone from Axiom Telecom and I am really satisfied and had no problems and they have really good offers!
18 Sep 2019
SAMSUNG ANYMODE NOTE 10 / NOTE 10 PLUS PACK
MY FIRST ORDER, I GOT WHAT I NEED IN EASY WAY AND WITH AFFORDABLE PRICE
03 Jul 2019
huawei nova 4
I loved the experience specially because they don't charge on paying cash
15 Apr 2019
smartphone
best online experience in UAE so far i tried several different store but Axiom has been the best so far.
02 Apr 2019
Smartphones
Axiomtelcom is wonder to buy smartphones but kindly the axiom telecom stuff in jubail r not friendly they dont show any type interest,when ever I buy some thing from axiom jubail they r always busy in calls and they r not energetic. We need to keep asking questions rather then they tells us the details about the devices
10 Mar 2019
Airpods
الطلب وصل قبل الموعد المحدد بكثير شكرا من القلب اكسيوم صراحة اكسيوم تعاملتم معاهم اكثر من مرة وناس ومبدعين اتمنى لهم التوفيق الدائم
04 Mar 2019
Excellent customer service, genuine product and fastest delivery as compared to other stores
22 Jan 2019
J4 bought 2ps
In my opinion axiomtelecom is a much better way of a kiss. Through this, people can use a good product❤️❤️❤️❤️
09 Jan 2019
samsung galaxy note 9
i bought samsung galaxy note 9 from axiom store in diera city centre.... very good staff ..and well treated..its my second purchase from axiom..
04 Dec 2018
Motorola X4 Smartphone
Axiom is still unbeatable in terms of Price, Fastest Delivery, Excellent Customer Service and warranty. Absolutely satisfied with the order. Thank you Axiom Telecom for the wonderful support. A true value for money :)
28 Nov 2018
SAMSUNG GEAR ICON X 2018, grey
It is easy to pick my order and clear discretion of product, and the option to pay its really nice if I don't have a credit in my card I can pay in cash.
12 Sep 2018
Note9
Went to Axiom in Deira city centre.So cooperative and helpful staff .I went to upgrade my gadget and surprisingly I forgot my ID passward but thank u to Mr.Jameel who patiently waited for me to get it and helped me through it plus Miss Kanjan who perfectly described the features and specifications of the device and also helped me to select the color
16 Aug 2018
It was a pleasant experience to buy quality products from axiom Highly recommended
29 Jul 2018
Mobile phone
Fast delivery and got offer for next purchase also
04 Jun 2018
Bose Soundtouch Speaker
Axiom might be fine for ordering a mobile phone however the experience I had ordering a sound system was horrible. When I received the speaker it wasn't functional post which I returned it to Axiom, after this it has taken me up to this point 4.5 months to try and get it repaired and returned. The fact that in 2018 in takes almost half a year to deliver a product is ridiculous. In total, I've received one status update email suggesting that I would receive the item after 24-24hrs however this never happens post which you  read more
16 Apr 2018
Good Quality product and no issue until now. Will recommend other users also to buy from Axiom Telecom.
12 Apr 2018
Huawei nova 3e
I really happy from axiom this was my first purchase from them.. The delivery was on time and one of the very good thing is that totally free of cost even cash on delivery
03 Apr 2018
Smart phone
Really it was good deal. My favourable gadget was out of stock. Once I informed I got continuous updates on availability and received the same with good condition in the same day within hours.
26 Feb 2018
هواوي ميت 10 لايت
شكرا اكسيوم افضل خدمة وافضل اداء وتوصيل
10 Feb 2018
LG Q6, Samsung Galaxy, HTC desire
The authentic place that you can purchase variety of mobiles and mobile accessories. very quick response and delivery, even the customer support is so nice.
08 Jan 2018
Extremely bad service. Was in urgent need of phone. On axiom was promised 48hr delivery. Placed order on 3jan2018. Called on 6th january, customer service says we dont know reason for delay, will send an EMAIL to find out!! Called on 7th january, again same reply. All through this time no update or contact to me. Finally called on 8th january2018, customer service says they STILL dont know why my phone not delivered and someone will call in next 24 TO 48 HOURS !! asked them to cancel order and said that will be done in next 24 to 48hrs! Refund  read more
06 Jan 2018
AxiomTelecom promise 2-4 hours delivery but take at least 48 hours to respond to request for support or update about the order status. It’s been five days now since I placed my order, the status showed Order Placed and my credit card was charged. They asked for more documents and up till now with all my follow up, 6 times at least, all I hear is someone will get back to you. This is the best example of bad customer service! I would advise you not to use them.
12 Dec 2017
Mobile
Good deal especially after using Pricena voucher code
30 Nov 2017
HUWAWEI MATE 10 PORSH DESIGN
Excellent SERVICE BEST REGARDS
27 Nov 2017
Huawei mate 10 pro
Staffs are super friendly and accommodating.
22 Nov 2017
Nokia 8
Thank you very much .. Excellent deal
26 Oct 2017
هاتف Samsung s8
خدمة ممتازة ما بعد البيع انصح الجميع
26 Oct 2017
Axiom is good and trust place and some time do amazing offers
24 Oct 2017
شكرا لكم ولتعاونكم احسن المعامله
22 Oct 2017
Online
Very excellent service
13 Oct 2017
منتجاتها اصليه
خدمه سريعه ومصداقيه واتمنا ان يضيفو جوائز اوقسائم شرائيه
14 Sep 2017
very good services and good offers
21 Feb 2017
professional team and fast shipping
Show all 38 reviews

Axiomtelecom Showrooms

Axiomtelecom General Info

Delivery Info
Delivery in 2 Hour in Dubai,Sharjah,Ajman & Abu Dhabi, 48 hrs elsewhere
http://www.axiomtelecom.com/pages/o...
Shipping Info
AED 15 if order < AED 500, free otherwise
Contact Information
Axiom Town - Dubai Silicon Oasis 626 Nadd Hessa – P.O Box: 9266
800-29466
[email protected]
Other Notes
0% installment up to 12 months. Click & Collect available.

Axiomtelecom Return & Warranty Policies

Are returns permitted? What are the conditions and time limit?

Within 7 Days Provided the seal of the item is not broken


Will I be refunded or given a store credit to buy something else from Axiomtelecom?

Customer gets a store credit.


If I return the item, who pays for shipping the item back? Are there any other fees I need to pay to return the item?

Axiom


How long will it take for me to get my refund from Axiomtelecom?

Store Credit Voucher will be provided in 24 hours once the product is recieved back


More info: http://www.axiomtelecom.com/pages/online-shopping


What malfunctions or product problems do Axiomtelecom warranties cover?

If the unit is dead on arrival or has some malfunction


If there is something wrong in the product which is under warrantee, how long will it take Axiomtelecom to pick it up, fix it and deliver it back?

Customer has to visit our nearest service center


Who pays for shipping back and re-delivering the item?

Customer has to visit our nearest service center


Can I return a product that has a malfunction and get my money back?

You will receive a credit voucher


If an item I ordered turned out to be malfunctioning and Axiomtelecom doesn’t have any other in stock to replace it, what happens then?

Customer will receive a credit voucher


More info:http://www.axiomtelecom.com/warranty


Disclaimer: Pricena.com has gathered the above information either from the store contact directly or from the information published on the store's website. In some cases, the store policies and conditions may change without being fully reflected in the above information. We urge you to check the store's policies on the store website directly, using the links provided above, or to contact the store directly in case you have any questions.

The inforamtion is presented for reference only. Pricena.com is not held accountable in case store's policies were different than stated above or have changed, or in case the store did not abide with his stated policies. Please always follow up with the store directly.